| Guv
|
|
|
I received this email today:
Quote: webmaster@south-beach-diet-information.com
The following is an email sent to you by an administrator of "South Beach Diet Information". If this message is spam, contains abusive or other comments you find offensive please contact the webmaster of the board at the following address:
webmaster@south-beach-diet-information.com
Include this full email (particularly the headers).
Message sent to you follows:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This Site Hacked By iLLeGaLTeam
Security Risk Patch YouR Bug
--- www.illegalteam.com ---
Any idea what it is????? |
|
Tue Mar 22, 2005 1:26 am |
|
| cheriturn
|
|
|
| I received this email as well, on 3/21. What is it???? Moderators - are you looking into this? |
|
Wed Mar 23, 2005 4:17 pm |
|
| LyndaB
|
|
|
| There is a second SB forum that got squashed by perps because there are no moderators there to save them from such things. It's not related to this forum. :wink: |
|
Wed Mar 23, 2005 4:22 pm |
|
| cheriturn
|
|
|
| It is apparently the official SBD newsletter - that's the only other South Beach Diet communication I am signed up for. |
|
Wed Mar 23, 2005 6:32 pm |
|